During the GGB in Malta, new MB was elected

We are pleased to inform you that a new MB was elected during the GGB, which was held in Malta from November 10th -11th.
Members of the MB for the term 2023.-2026. are:

  • President: Fernando Mendes (Portugal)
  • Vice-President: Stephanie Meli (Malta)
  • General Secretary: Neven Sucic (Croatia)
  • Treasurer: Anneke Geurts-Moespot (Netherlands)
  • Director: Katja Wienmann Bramm (Denmark)
  • Director: Gabriele Sander (Austria)
  • Student Forum Facilitator: Hayley Foy-Stones (Ireland)